



Name	Role	Date of	Areas of Responsibility	Business	Pecuniary	Meetings Attended	Date of
		Appointment	and Experience	Interests	Interests	Since Sept 2023	Resignation
Mr Peter Neale	Chair of Trustees and	08/05/2019	SEN/Safeguarding				
	Governing Body			None	None	3	
Mr Dan Humphreys	Trustee/Local		Behaviour/Attendance				
	Governor	01/10/2015		None	None	2	
Mr Ian Nash	Member/Trustee/Vice	01/10/2015	Pupil Premium				
	Chair of Governor			None	None	3	
Mrs Amy Slade	Trustee/Local		Wellbeing				
	Governor	01/01/2024		None	None	1	
Miss Debra Wilkinson	Trustee/Head of	01/01/2024	All areas				
	School			None	None	1	
Rev Jo Gavigan	Member/Trustee/Local	01/10/2015	Vision/Values			3	
	Governor			None	None		
Dr Paul Jones	Headteacher/Chief	01/10/2015	All areas			3	
	Executive Officer			None	Relative in		
					school		
Mr Grant Christie	Trustee/Teacher	01/10/2015	Behaviour, Sport and			3	
			Fitness	None	Relative in		
					school		
Mr Ian Chilvers			Finance, HR, Health				
	Chief Financial Officer	01/10/2015	and Safety, Premises,	None	Relative in	3	
			DBS evidence checker		school		
	Trustee/Local Parent		PE/School Sports				
Mrs Sarah Baker	Governor	20/10/2020		None	None	3	
Mr Philip Papps	Member	01/10/2015	Education Welfare	None	None	1	
Mr Richards Matthews	Trustee/Local	01/12/2023	Finance	None	None	1	
	Governor	- ,,0				_	
Mr Terry Rollings	Trustee/Local	31/01/2024	Curriculum	None	None	1	
	Governor	51/01/2024	Curriculum	NOTE	NOTE	1	
Mrs Amanda Matthews	Member	01/01/2024		None	None		





Mr Martin Gurney	Member	01/01/2024		None	None	1	
Mr James Adams	Parent Governor/Director	01/07/2016	Pupil Disciplinary Panel, Headteacher PMR	None	None	2	31/12/2023
Mr Russell Chute	Governor/Director	25/09/2019	Pupil Disciplinary Panel	None	None	2	31/12/2023